ABOUT US

Fuxin Xinqiu Xinrui Fine Chemical Research Lnstitute is engaged in development, production and management of medical raw materials, intermediates and fine chemicals with extensive information, solid strength and superb synthesis technology, insisting quality first, technological progress and talents strategy, product development, custom processing and service for domestic and foreign enterprises.

The company has own development capacity, modern laboratory, first-class production plants and experienced IT personnel with scientific research and development ability who develop products and provide high-tech products for users with advanced technology in development and production of pesticide intermediates.

The company focuses on the future, taking international operations as the goal and bases ondomestic market to develop new products for customers.

The company holds credibility and quality first as principle and services for users with integrity. We hope to work with enterprises and individuals at R & D of fine chemicals production and application at any forms and willing to work with colleagues at home and abroad together to create more and better products. We look forward to working with you sincerely.

公司概况 ABOUT US

     阜新市新邱区鑫瑞精细化工研究所主要从事医药原料、中间体、精细化学品等系列产品的开发、生产和经营,凭借广阔的信息,雄厚的开发力量和精湛的合成技术已成功的研究、开发、生产了大量的精细化学品、医药中间体和原料药,坚持质量第一、技术进步和人才战略;坚特产品开发、定制加工,竭诚为国内外企业服务。

     公司拥有自己的项目开发能力,拥有现代化的实验室,设备一流的生产厂房,和一批科研开发能力强,生产实践经验丰富的科技人才队伍,能按照用户的需求开发产品,不断推出先进、优质的高新技术产品,在医药、农药中间体的开发生产中具有先进的技术水平。

     公司着眼于未来,以国际化经营为目标,立足国内市场,严格把好产品质量关,并能根据客户的需求开发一些新的产品。

     公司本着信誉第一、质量第一的原则,用诚信、热情和认真的态度为广大用户服务。愿与有志于发展精细化学品研发生产和应用的企业和个人开展各种形式的广泛合作。愿与海内外的同仁一起携手为社会创造出更多更好的产品,真诚期待与您的合作!